main photo

contact me

  • Sign Guestbook
  • Report Abuse
  • Block Member
  • Report Spam

personal info

  • Member Since:

    June 23, 2007

  • Sex:


  • Dating Preference:


  • Age:


  • Relationship Status:


  • Last Login:

  • Location:


  • Race:

    Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Ethnicity:


  • Zodiac:


personal message

Just discovered this site while surfing during office what am I to say? Hmmmp...I'm a filipino in race and 1/4 of my bloodline is chinese since my grandpa is...I'm a graduate of bachelor of Arts and Sciences major in International Studies...before, I wanted to proceed to law but just figured out that it's not my calling...I'm more inclined to the Customer Service field which what id been doing for 3years now as a profession and I love what I do...I'm a shy type of a person but trying to lessen it down...I stay at home most of the time and the rest will be spent at work or w/my besties...i love staying at my friends place playing computer games or just merely enjoying each others company...i love to go malling...a box of popcorn or a cone of ice cream will make me happy(so childish right?)...what else.?...i so much love staying at the beach...feel the sand from your feet or lying on it...i just love the place and the scenery...i guess that's pretty much it for now and the rest just ask me...ayt?.....

send note

You must login or register in order to send a Note.

comments from my friends

You need to be friends with sylph in order to leave them a Comment.

In the meantime, you can always sign their guestbook.

Comments (2)

Comments Options
Sort comments by:


Male, 40, Orlando, FL


Girly Comments & Graphics

Hey cutie...I was in your neihborhood and thought I'd say .."Hi there"
thanks for the add by the way


Male, 53, Colorado Springs, CO


Hey there beautiful!! Just stopping in to show some love, and to thank you for the add!! Let's keep in touch!! :o)